© 2020 by MELROSE Rugby Ltd. 

Tel: 01896822993 

office@melroserugby.org

 @MelroseRugby

@Sthrn_Knights

@Melrose7s

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

#MAKEITHAPPEN

1XV FIXTURES

The 1XV compete in Scottish Rugby's Tennent's National League Division 1, Scottish Cup, Booker Border League and in the Kings of the Sevens tournament. 

You can find out more about each of these competitions, and the full league table standings, on each of their websites:

Tennent’s National League Division 1 Fixtures 2019 – 2020 

 

Saturday 7 September

Melrose Vs Kelso |3pm ko |Home

Saturday 14 September

Heriot’s Vs Melrose| 3pm ko |Away

 

Saturday 21 September

Melrose Vs Watsonians | 3pm ko |Home

Saturday 28 September

Boroughmuir Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |Away

Saturday 5 October

Melrose Vs Ayr | 3pm ko |Home

Saturday 12 October

Dundee HSFP Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |Away

Saturday 19 October

Biggar Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |Away

Saturday 2 November

Melrose Vs Stirling County | 3pm ko |Home

Saturday 9 November

Cartha Queens Park Vs Melrose | 2pm ko |Away

Saturday 16 November

Melrose Vs Highland | 3pm ko |Home

Saturday 23 November

Gala Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |Away

Saturday 30 November

Kelso Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |Away

Saturday 7 December

Melrose Vs Heriots |2pm ko |Home

Saturday 14 December

Watsonians Vs Melrose | 3pm ko |

Saturday 21 December

Melrose Vs Boroughmuir | 3pm ko 

Saturday 11 January

Ayr Vs Melrose|3pm ko

Saturday 18 January

Melrose Vs Dundee HSFP |3pm ko 

Saturday 25 January 

Kelso v Melrose I ko 3pm I away

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch)

Saturday 15 February

Melrose Vs Biggar | 3pm ko

Saturday 29 February

Stirling County Vs Melrose| 3pm ko

Saturday 7 March

Melrose Vs Cartha Queens Park | 3pm ko

Saturday 21 March

Highland Vs Melrose | 3pm ko 

Saturday 28 March

Melrose Vs Gala | 3pm ko

Stirling Wolves Vs Melrose - postponed

Watsonians v Southern Knights - postponed

Sunday 16 February 

Southern Knights 31 Stirling County 10

 

Saturday 15 February

Melrose 10 Biggar 42

Friday 7th February 

Southern Knights 26 British Army 14

Saturday 25 January 

Kelso 33 Melrose 30

Sunday 26 January 

Ayrshire Bulls 20 v Southern Knights 29

Sunday 19th January 

Southern Knights 46 v Boroughmuir Bears 27

 

Saturday 18 January

Melrose 15 Dundee HSFP 14

 

Friday 10 January 

Boroughmuir Bears 12  Southern Knights 31

 

Saturday 11 January

Ayr 19 Melrose 26

Saturday 28 December 

Newcastle Falcons 57 Southern Knights 10

Thursday 26 December

BOXING DAY - Waverley Cup

Melrose 14 Gala 26

Saturday 21 December

Melrose 29 Boroughmuir 21

 

Saturday 14 December

Watsonians 44 Vs Melrose 10

Heriot’s Rugby 22 v Southern Knights 16

 

 

Saturday 7 December      

Melrose 13 Vs Heriots Blues 40

Southern Knights 12 v Heriot’s Rugby 19

Saturday 23 November

FOSROC Super6

Southern Knights 10 Ayrshire Bulls 29

1XV

Gala 24 Melrose 7

Saturday 16 November

1XV

Melrose 32 Highland 14

FOSROC Super6

Stirling County 24 Southern Knights 24

Saturday 9 November

FOSROC Super6

Southern Knights 13 Watsonians 14

1XV

Cartha Queens Park 54 Melrose 5