• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 by MELROSE Rugby Ltd. 

Tel: 01896822993 

Email: office@melroserugby.org

 @MelroseRugby and @Sthrn_Knights




  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube


FOSROC Super6 Southern Knights Management Team

Left to right

Fraser Menzies

Michelle Anderson

Dave Henry

Duncan Coombe

Mike Dalgetty

Richard Taylor

Rob Chrystie

Ross Ford

Wattie Todd

Dougie Little

Meet the FOSROC Super6 Southern Knights Squad

Jacob Henry

Struan Hutchison

Bruce Colvine

Finlay Scott

Dalton Redpath

 Craig Jackson (Captain)

Grant Shiells (Vice-Captain)

 Fraser Thompson (Vice-Captain)

 James Head

Ewan McQuillin

 Russell Anderson

Alan Gregory

Fraser Renwick

Ciaran Whyte

 Andrew Nagle

Calum Crookshanks

Tom Robertson

Mak Wilson

Tom Galbraith

Ruaridh Knott

Rory Darge

Iain Moody

Gavin Wood

Dylan Taylor

Angus Runciman

Shaun Gunn

Joe Jenkins

Conor Young

Neil Irvine-Hess

Iain Sim

Nathan Sweeney

Murdo McAndrew

Michael Mvelase-Julyan

Patrick Anderson

Harri Morris