• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019 by MELROSE Rugby Ltd. 

Tel: 01896822993 

Email: office@melroserugby.org

 @MelroseRugby and @Sthrn_Knights

Watch FOSROC Super6 Sunday matches live...

Ayrshire Bulls v Southern Knights

Sunday 26 January at 2pm on

 

Southern Knights take on Stirling

at the Greenyards

Live at 2pm - Sunday 16 February

  • YouTube
  • YouTube

FOLLOW US...

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

BUY TICKETS FOR MELROSE SEVENS 2020

NEXT

FIXTURES

LATEST

RESULTS

Saturday 25 January 

Kelso v Melrose I ko 3pm I away

rescheduled match

Sunday 26 January 

Ayrshire Bulls v Southern Knights (TV) | ko 2:00 pm |Away

 

NEXT HOME MATCH

Friday 7th February 

British Army v Southern Knights

7:30 pm |Home

Saturday 15 February

Melrose Vs Biggar | 3pm ko I Home

Sunday 16 February 

Southern Knights v Stirling County (TV)|ko 2:00 pm|Home 

Saturday 29 February

Stirling County Vs Melrose| 3pm ko I away

Saturday 1 March 

Watsonians v Southern Knights | ko 2:00 pm |Away 

Saturday 7 March

Melrose Vs Cartha Queens Park | 3pm ko

Saturday 21 March

Highland Vs Melrose | 3pm ko 

Saturday 28 March

Melrose Vs Gala | 3pm ko   

Sunday 19th January 

Southern Knights 46 v Boroughmuir Bears 27

 

Saturday 18 January

Melrose 15 Dundee HSFP 14

 

Friday 10 January 

Boroughmuir Bears 12  Southern Knights 31

 

Saturday 11 January

Ayr 19 Melrose 26

Saturday 28 December 

Newcastle Falcons 57 Southern Knights 10

Thursday 26 December

BOXING DAY - Waverley Cup

Melrose 14 Gala 26

Saturday 21 December

Melrose 29 Boroughmuir 21

 

Saturday 14 December

Watsonians 44 Vs Melrose 10

Heriot’s Rugby 22 v Southern Knights 16

 

 

Saturday 7 December      

Melrose 13 Vs Heriots Blues 40

Southern Knights 12 v Heriot’s Rugby 19

Saturday 23 November

FOSROC Super6

Southern Knights 10 Ayrshire Bulls 29

1XV

Gala 24 Melrose 7

Saturday 16 November

1XV

Melrose 32 Highland 14

FOSROC Super6

Stirling County 24 Southern Knights 24

Saturday 9 November

FOSROC Super6

Southern Knights 13 Watsonians 14

1XV

Cartha Queens Park 54 Melrose 5